LillythEden 32 / F
"MARRIED! Seeking SWM/SWF for 3some!"
Bartlesville, Oklahoma, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday

To view all of
LillythEden's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of FuckBookHookups?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view LillythEden's photos, and thousands more!
  • 70,722 Members Online NOW!*
  • 132,820 New Photos this week!
  • 53,660,750 Active Members!*
 
Status
LillythEden 32/F
Bartlesville, Oklahoma
Introduction
We are a happily married couple looking for a little bit of spice. Sweet, kind, laid back, respectful people seeking same. Our main interest is in MFM. We are also open to FMF and MFFM (soft play with couples) We do not play seperate.

My Ideal Person: Our ideal playmate is someone who is respectful and understands our boundaries. We don't do rough play, degradation, or cuckold. We want our "guest" to understand that they are there for simple fun and plesure. No weird stuff, fetish or taboo.
We are hosting in our home so the person must be willing to travel to us. We don't do overnighters so they will leave after a few hours play. And we usually schedule for friday or saturday nights.
We have a preferred age range of 25 to 45. Not interested in black or hispanic. We also prefer someone on the fit side. If you describe yourself as extra padding or ample we are not going to be interested. It's all about physical attraction and heavier body types are not what we are interested in. And guys MUST be circumcised! That is an absolute deal-breaker if a guy is not cut. No offense intended towards anyone but sexual preferences are different than our preferences we have for friends.
Please only contact us through FuckBookHookups. No other messengers. And we don't really mess with the friend network on here.
We do prefer someone who lives relatively close, within 50 miles. Makes scheduling easier.
Please, no invites for cyber sex. We are only interested in real flesh on flesh. We also do not text or phone. Please refrain from sending your phone number.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A remote wilderness spot, No particular place

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Threesomes

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of LillythEden's responses

Information
  • 32 / female
  • Bartlesville, Oklahoma, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: May 3, 1981
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 3 in / 160-162 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: Computer Tech
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Bra Size: 32 / 70 Above DD / E
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Contacts
My Trophy Case: