AlanaStone 45 / T
"Blah blah me me....(in that order)...."
Asheville, North Carolina, United States
Gold Member Confirm ID
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: December 27, 2016

To view all of
AlanaStone's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of FuckBookHookups?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view AlanaStone's photos, and thousands more!
  • 86,685 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,515 New photos this week!
  • 95,728,996 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
Indiana, United States
Online NOW!
Texas, United States
Michigan, United States
Upper Austria, Austria
Baja California Sur, Mexico
Nevada, United States
California, United States
Tennessee, United States
New Hampshire, United States
AlanaStone 45/T
Asheville, North Carolina
Other gurls on cam; Naked,touching themselves...Alana on cam; Singing Elton John, crying...
Introduction I've made all the big changes I had to and now I've begun my transition and live female full far so good and I love it. Also if you're some institution etc etc using my pics or what have you for whatever purposes, go right ahead but don't be shy about it, let me know don't be lurking in the digital shadows like creeps or cowards. Maybe I got some analyzing of you and yours I'd like to perform, give you some valuable insights into your peral psychology and what not.. Help me help you.....I'm good like that......cheers!

My Ideal Person Ideal is a bit optimistic but at minimum he has to appreciate all the hard work it takes to look sexy and stay fit. He isn't afraid of his desire and love of gurls like me. Confident well mannered and assertive w out being overly aggressive but still knows he is the alpha between us. Doesn't have to talk about sex overly because he knows if he treats me right there will be more action than talk...

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of AlanaStone's responses

  • 45 / TS/TV/TG (Cross Dresser)
  • Asheville, North Carolina, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: January 11, 1974
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 1 in / 185-187 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: tell you later...
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Prefer not to say
Circumcised: Yes
Bra Size: C
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Wear Wig
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: