Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
Anistonjames 31 / T
"Hello beautiful people:)"
Olive Branch, Mississippi, United States
Gold Member
Online Now!

To view all of
Anistonjames's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of FuckBookHookups?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Anistonjames's photos, and thousands more!
  • 67,746 Members Online NOW!*
  • 91,320 New photos this week!
  • 103,569,303 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
Mississippi, United States
Tennessee, United States
Oklahoma, United States
Alabama, United States
Tennessee, United States
Tennessee, United States
Mississippi, United States
Tennessee, United States
Louisiana, United States
Anistonjames 31/T
Olive Branch, Mississippi
Hello to all you beautiful people:)
Hello all, I’m a 35 year old TS looking to meet new people and have fun. I’m clean and DDF, not crazy! Please be the same:) I’m looking for sex! I’m real and ready to have fun with men, women and couples! Please be sexy and clean:))

My Ideal Person Tall, strong, handsome in shape guy who loves to have fun and cuddle! Just be a good man

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Threesomes, Cross Dressing, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies"

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Not really

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of Anistonjames's responses

  • 31 / TS/TV/TG (Transsexual)
  • Olive Branch, Mississippi, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: December 11, 1988
Hometown: Augusta, Ga
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Accountant
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Spiritual
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Bra Size:
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: