Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
Chocolatechick07 50 / F
"Chocolate for chocolate only! PLEASE BE LOCAL!"
Beaverton, Oregon, United States
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: July 15, 2019

Still not a member of FuckBookHookups?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Chocolatechick07's photos, and thousands more!
  • 41,727 Members Online NOW!*
  • 100,470 New photos this week!
  • 102,249,792 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
Oregon, United States
Online NOW!
Oregon, United States
Online NOW!
Wisconsin, United States
Online NOW!
Oregon, United States
New Jersey, United States
Oregon, United States
Texas, United States
Chocolatechick07 50/F
Beaverton, Oregon
Still looking
Thanks for stopping by! My time here is limited. I am still looking for an a ongoing online friend with benefiits (LOCAL). There is a possibility that we may meet for discreet encounters if you are LOCAL (same state). I am a down to earth and pretty laid back. I like to have fun. I like to please and if I really like you the are no limits to how I will please you. I do not meet for random sex. I am picky so if I do not respond to your message or IM, there is a reason. IF YOU DO NOT MEET THESE REQUIREMENTS DO NOT CONTACT ME! DO NOT WASTE YOUR TIME AND DEFINITELY DO NOT WASTE MY TIME!

My Ideal Person My ideal guy is over 40 but under 60. My preference is chocolate aka black. He should have a great sense of humor. He must totally understand my situation. I value consistency. Not an message once a month... IF YOU DON'T MEET THESE REQUIREMENTS DON'T CONTACT ME!

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Threesome with 2 other females.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, A movie theatre, A store dressing room, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level, A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of Chocolatechick07's responses

  • 50 / female
  • Beaverton, Oregon, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: May 20, 1970
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Attached
Height: 5 ft 2 in / 157-160 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Office
Race: Black
Religion: Other
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: No
Bra Size: 38 / 85 DD (E, if no DD)
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: