CravingFun2018 46 / M
"Craving fun open people to explore with"
Palm Springs, California, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: April 11, 2018

Still not a member of FuckBookHookups?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view CravingFun2018's photos, and thousands more!
  • 91,962 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,515 New photos this week!
  • 95,728,996 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Hesse, Germany
CravingFun2018 46/M
Palm Springs, California
Divorced male that travels extensively for work. Find those open to exploring their wants and needs to be fun to get to know even if I am not the one they choose to ultimately get together with. For me making true friends is the ultimate goal and anything else along the way should be fun for all involved. Sexually I enjoy things a bit more to the rough side. Very much dominant by nature and I find myself getting along best with a woman that prefers to be submissive. If you miss me here you can often catch me with the same name on k i k so feel free to say hello and introduce yourself.

My Ideal Person I enjoy people that are open to getting to know each other to see where things may lead.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Sadomasochism, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Fetishes, Light Bondage, Hard Bondage, Spanking, Slave/Master, Handcuffs/Shackles, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc., Leather

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of CravingFun2018's responses

  • 46 / male
  • Palm Springs, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: January 28, 1973
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 6 ft 4 in / 193-195 cm
Body Type: Ample
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Engineer
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: None