Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
CreamThisBBC1 31 / M
"Big Strong Black Dick For You"
Fort Worth, Texas, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days

To view all of
CreamThisBBC1's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of FuckBookHookups?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view CreamThisBBC1's photos, and thousands more!
  • 68,722 Members Online NOW!*
  • 135,882 New photos this week!
  • 102,773,750 Active Members!*
CreamThisBBC1 31/M
Fort Worth, Texas
I want to lick kiss and suck your clit until you are dripping and quivering. Next up is my Big Black Cock balls deep inside until you squirt
Howdy! I am a straight hung handsome dark skinned black man that wants to fuck your wet pussy as often as possible. That’s it. I have great hygiene, nice smile, athletic strong body, I do not smoke or drink and I am drug and disease free. I prefer at least one of the following or a combination in my sexy lady friend: Chubby, curvy, fat, older, mature, white Irish or Latina. I am horny as fuck and I stay that way. Very high sex drive. I like to please the pussy...I am taking about kiss it lick it suck and eat it for as long as you like and that ass too. The better I treat the pussy the wetter it gets and I like that wetness a lot. Most men want to only cum for themselves. I don’t like to cum until I fully satisfy you.

My Ideal Person Ideally a discreet, woman that is willing to fuck as often as possible. Chubby BBW curvy or older white or Latina. You must love BBC or have a desire to try BBC. I don’t want to complicate your life I literally just want to be your go to dick as often as possible. No strings attached.

Ideally you must be ok with me hosting often and local. I will provide the fuck of you have dreamed of.

I really really like interracial fucking. I am so turned on by the contrast of my dark skin against your light skin.

  • 31 / male
  • Fort Worth, Texas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: March 3, 1989
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Married
Height: Prefer not to say
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Occupation: Analyst
Race: Black
Religion: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Very long/Very thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
My Trophy Case: