Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
DaddyGoodGirl13 44 / 38 / C
"Ready to explore her limits..."
Washington, District of Columbia, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: October 7, 2018

To view all of
DaddyGoodGirl13's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of FuckBookHookups?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view DaddyGoodGirl13's photos, and thousands more!
  • 61,196 Members Online NOW!*
  • 74,981 New photos this week!
  • 104,152,768 Active Members!*
Friends Network
EWS8784
Online NOW!
Virginia, United States
55oroveris4me
South Carolina, United States
Jojoslut8218
District of Columbia, United States
fairwaysex469
Michigan, United States
Bigben82376
Maryland, United States
Dumbloudrundown
Pennsylvania, United States
Philly4fun2019
Pennsylvania, United States
frivolouscock
California, United States
HotWifeLyn
Virginia, United States
 
Status
DaddyGoodGirl13 44/C
Washington, District of Columbia
Somebody’s got a new video of a cock worshipping slut;)
Introduction
We are a professional couple, intelligent, outgoing, adventurous and attractive. He is 42 and dominant she is 37 and submissive. We are open to exploring the avenues of carnal delight but are not open to mouth breathers who cannot form sentences in their messages and requests. There will be necessary vetting by him to ensure that she is taken care of properly...this is no blow and go. We are looking for healthy, clean, disease free individuals, couples and groups to click with and see what happens from there. Hit us up with a detailed message and we will respond if we are interested.

My Ideal Person If you are over the age of 48 please leave us be, no offense but we aren’t interested.

Information
  • 44/38 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Washington, District of Columbia, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Prefer not to say / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Swinger Type: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: October 7, 1976 December 31, 1981
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: 6 ft 3 in / 190-193 cm 5 ft 7 in
Body Type: Average Athletic
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Education: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Race: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Bra Size: N/A