Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
Drummer4freak 60 / M
"Single guy looking for others who like to actually meet and fuck!"
West Columbia, South Carolina, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: March 26, 2013

To view all of
Drummer4freak's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of FuckBookHookups?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Drummer4freak's photos, and thousands more!
  • 38,969 Members Online NOW!*
  • 79,898 New photos this week!
  • 105,508,792 Active Members!*
 
Status
Drummer4freak 60/M
West Columbia, South Carolina
Where are the real freaks in Columbia? Lets party!!!
Introduction
I am looking for couples and single ladies to party and play with. I like to laugh, cut up, and have a fun time. I do not do drama and I am very discrete. I am full of energy and like to go all night. (Or weekend). I feel like I am in my 30's! I am more than willing to drive to meet. I love to drive! Very fun and relaxing for me.

My Ideal Person I am looking for folks that are open minded and like to have fun! And get a little wild and crazy. If you have any fantasy's, or perhaps want to see if you have any limits, I am looking for you! Single ladies, If you consider yourself a Nympho, Slut, or whore, and can't get enough dick, I am looking for you too!! The more the merrier!!!!

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Being used as a fuck toy for a couple!

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
A little of each

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
No

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of Drummer4freak's responses

Information
  • 60 / male
  • West Columbia, South Carolina, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: May 26, 1960
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: Musician
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: