Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
EmmaFunTime 25 / F
"K I K - Emmafuntime1"
Dallas, Texas, United States
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: November 26, 2019

To view all of
EmmaFunTime's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of FuckBookHookups?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view EmmaFunTime's photos, and thousands more!
  • 60,586 Members Online NOW!*
  • 91,860 New photos this week!
  • 103,717,742 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
Kansas, United States
Online NOW!
Wisconsin, United States
Texas, United States
California, United States
Colorado, United States
Pennsylvania, United States
California, United States
Texas, United States
Texas, United States
EmmaFunTime 25/F
Dallas, Texas
horny today!
just looking to chat right now, not looking for any meet ups! Prefer to chat first and get to know each other. Not quick to meet up. Want to make sure I know you and feel comfortable. Like to get freaky when in the right mood. Have no problem saying that i love to touch myself and get off. I love to see couples play together and how they are intimate together. Something very sexy to me about voyeurism and being able to see people in their most intimate times. I appreciate good photography! Even with nudes haha. Lots of great pictures here but also some terrible ones.

My Ideal Person Prefer people closer to my age group. I like people that take care of their bodies. I like people with nice teeth and a nice smile. Clean and sane is a must!

Always open to chatting and having naughty chats and fun. Dont mind getting nudes at all so don't feel like you need to ask if you wanna send something lol.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've done it so many times that I've forgotten how to type with two hands.

View more of EmmaFunTime's responses

  • 25 / female
  • Dallas, Texas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Couples (2 women) or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: January 10, 1995
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 6 in / 167-170 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Race: Prefer not to say
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Bra Size:
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
My Trophy Case: