Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
MrDubbleya 47 / M
"!!! BIG ANNOUNCEMENT!!! "
Portland, Oregon, United States
 
Gold Member Confirm ID
Last Visit: Yesterday

To view all of
MrDubbleya's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of FuckBookHookups?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view MrDubbleya's photos, and thousands more!
  • 62,180 Members Online NOW!*
  • 114,805 New photos this week!
  • 102,302,835 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Kjer69
Florida, United States
dixiefoxishot
Alabama, United States
mature4black44
New York, United States
HotSexyGramma
Texas, United States
atxpartygirl
Texas, United States
Lissa_Grande
Oregon, United States
Duvluv14
Washington, United States
kinkyfunindc
District of Columbia, United States
DJandVous1
Florida, United States
 
Status
MrDubbleya 47/M
Portland, Oregon
Introduction
Hehe... I'm fun, friendly, funny, and sexy AF. I'm a gent in the streets and freak in the sheets. I treat a lady well and make her laugh and smile and tingle, all without any bullshit;). If you're on here for quality fun there's no good reason not to drop a line. Couples come hither. Older women go straight to the top! Cheers, B~

My Ideal Person Someone who thinks I'm pretty bitchin'.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Light Bondage, Spanking, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level, A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of MrDubbleya's responses

Information
  • 47 / male
  • Portland, Oregon, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: November 3, 1972
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Master's degree
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Very thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: