Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
OldDragon2020 62 / M
"Older masculine married man, looking to unleash your hunger. Standard Member"
San Juan Capistrano, California, United States
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: May 19, 2020

To view all of
OldDragon2020's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of FuckBookHookups?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view OldDragon2020's photos, and thousands more!
  • 58,625 Members Online NOW!*
  • 80,136 New photos this week!
  • 101,724,408 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
California, United States
Florida, United States
Luxembourg, Luxembourg
California, United States
California, United States
California, United States
California, United States
Texas, United States
Florida, United States
OldDragon2020 62/M
San Juan Capistrano, California
What will you taste like in my mouth? Show me, don't tell me.
Older man DD free and clean. My chest hair is white, my skin brown, my aging cock bronze. Decent looking man. Looking to taste and worship cock. Sex only, No strings No BS. Direct and respectful. Discretion is a must. I know these sites are filled with a ton of BS. So if your interested, let me know. Meet up once or multiple times that's up to you. I don't claim to be an expert at sucking cock, but my willingness and devotion to it will be unquestionable. The IQ I am looking for is in the power of your big cock.

My Ideal Person Masculine male, hairy chest, thick thighs, big cock and needing it to be put to use. DD free and cleanliness a must, trim pubes and shaved balls. I can dream can't I?
No subs or bottoms, Men. Older married men preferable, but any man willing and hungry to unload his DNA will be acceptable. Blue collar studs who's impulse is to be serviced and relieved of all that cum. Drama free, friendly and only looking to cum. Save your face and ass pics for later, it is the muscle between your legs that ignites me.

  • 62 / male
  • San Juan Capistrano, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: May 16, 1958
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: Prefer not to say
Body Type: Ample
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Race: Hispanic
Religion: Atheist
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: White
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: