SGThung4fun 45 / M
"Looking for a fwb for discreet weekly meetings."
Palm Coast, Florida, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last 2 weeks
Member Since: June 13, 2016

To view all of
SGThung4fun's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of FuckBookHookups?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view SGThung4fun's photos, and thousands more!
  • 62,740 Members Online NOW!*
  • 87,451 New photos this week!
  • 111,087,367 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Welovebifun
Online NOW!
Florida, United States
Suntree
Online NOW!
Florida, United States
Kealey2011
Florida, United States
Lilsexy692016
Florida, United States
sherrryred2003
Florida, United States
StripShowLover
Florida, United States
juststrawberry70
Georgia, United States
orlcpl4fun4
Florida, United States
Foreverplusone
Florida, United States
 
Status
SGThung4fun 45/M
Palm Coast, Florida
Looking for some horny ladies to use me as they see fit
Introduction
Im a sex addict, plain and simple. I love sex, all Im into lots of different things, its eaiser to say im not into pain that leaves marks, nor any of that bathroom play stuff. As long as your of legal age, then im interested to hear from you. But looking for woman with more experience. I can be dominate, but also like to be taken control of.

My Ideal Person discreet, sexy, and open to try new things. Not afraid to get cum on her, or taste herself on my cock, free to play during the weekdays

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Id love to have two beautiful woman for an all day adventure
to see how many times we could get eachother to cum. Would
be great if it could be done outdoors somewhere.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Maybe not a celebrity but a group of pornstars. Id like to
be visited like on the fuck team five videos and be used by
a few pornstars. They can film it if the want too.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've done it so many times that I've forgotten how to type with two hands.

View more of SGThung4fun's responses

Information
  • 45 / male
  • Palm Coast, Florida, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: September 30, 1976
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Attached
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: No
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Crewcut
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Either