Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
Shybuttfun90 30 / M
"Same name on k - Not rushing into anything but if we click, we could have some in person fun"
Cabot, Arkansas, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last 2 weeks
Member Since: April 30, 2020

To view all of
Shybuttfun90's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of FuckBookHookups?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Shybuttfun90's photos, and thousands more!
  • 66,320 Members Online NOW!*
  • 81,565 New photos this week!
  • 106,024,709 Active Members!*
Friends Network
winehog7062
Arkansas, United States
inafer2007
Vermont, United States
harold51754
Arizona, United States
Aljd1
Illinois, United States
manual072
Ohio, United States
Asfaloth2
Florida, United States
inpantys60
Idaho, United States
vthungguy
Vermont, United States
hotsizzlinglady
Ohio, United States
 
Status
Shybuttfun90 30/M
Cabot, Arkansas
No points but you can find me same name other places
Introduction
I'm primarily a bottom. Never topped a guy. I'm into older men. Not into pain or gross bodily functions lol. Anything else feel free to ask. Right now I'm just a basic member so if you message me I probably won't be able to answer. 🙃

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Nirvana, Garth Brooks, Tupac, so many more

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Cross Dressing, Mutual Masturbation, Participating in Erotic Photography

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Just the usual hot ones lol

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've done it so many times that I've forgotten how to type with two hands.

View more of Shybuttfun90's responses

Information
  • 30 / male
  • Cabot, Arkansas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: March 4, 1990
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 0 in / 152-154 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Office work
Race: Hispanic
Religion: Spiritual
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Thin
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English, None
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Contacts
My Trophy Case: