Tucker97470 56 / M
"In search of that elusive couple looking for a solo male to join them in bed"
Roseburg, Oregon, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: November 29, 2018

To view all of
Tucker97470's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of FuckBookHookups?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Tucker97470's photos, and thousands more!
  • 93,953 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,515 New photos this week!
  • 95,729,478 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Idaho, United States
California, United States
Utah, United States
Oregon, United States
Oregon, United States
Oregon, United States
Washington, United States
Oregon, United States
Oregon, United States
Tucker97470 56/M
Roseburg, Oregon
Searching for couples only...have had to many unfortunate problems with the solo lady...although I have met some great ones...
Mature male 55 living near Roseburg OR. Retired, educated, clean, clean shaven and very discreet, no drugs, non-smoking. Not into drama or mind games...

My Ideal Person Interested in meeting couples living in the Roseburg, OR area from Canyonville to Yoncalla/Drain and West to Myrtle Point/Coquille, Reedsport Bandon Coos Bay, and N. Bend.

While I am eager to meet new friends, I am not always available to meet at the drop of the hat. Please understand my dilemma at these times.

Prefer mature couples, 40 to 99 looking for a third member to join them in their bedroom. Open to FWB/LTR or just a hook-up.

Body size unimportant, as is race and sexual orientation. While I am straight, I am not homophobic, I do have a preference for larger curvey ladies.

  • 56 / male
  • Roseburg, Oregon, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: April 20, 1963
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Retired
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Spiritual
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Grey
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: