Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
disableddude8365 52 / M
"I like to watch, party, n' play... Open Bar, Line'em up+ LOCAL ONLY."
Greensburg, Pennsylvania, United States
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: March 29, 2018

To view all of
disableddude8365's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of FuckBookHookups?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view disableddude8365's photos, and thousands more!
  • 68,198 Members Online NOW!*
  • 80,973 New photos this week!
  • 101,684,508 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
Nevada, United States
Ohio, United States
Pennsylvania, United States
Pennsylvania, United States
disableddude8365 52/M
Greensburg, Pennsylvania
Guys in wheelchairs are just like a woman's perfect milk bath... Not homogenized, nor pasteurized... just up to your boobs..!
I need some local friends to party, play hard. Be clean, safe, and fun. Local only Cum to me, I no longer run or drive. I host from 6' a basic social distance toasts. if you look, you are in control, I don't give chase. Can I watch you cum? sorry, I'm not looking to run away w/ you, hold you captive, or buy you a brand new car, or chase you down, "like a wild aminal; it is". I am just a younger-looking dirty old man, biker dude. I am your average, masculine, and kinda friendly dude. Don't cry or be shy. just say hi..! A casual FWB is ideal. for bi-romps / parties to be had. also a bi-couple for drinks, dinners, and doIngs, misc sexual w/ social distance meetings..! I want someone's wife, girlfriend, or a woman to watch me perform w/ him while she enjoys the goods and/or is very bad. Who knows, I could be up for anything, then go, leave, get the "f" out! Boobs, a box, and a couple of cocks. I party w / hard-soft, 4 shorts. No jeedles! Heynow, I AM IN A WHEELCHAIR. So, I do love me some titties too! Guys in wheelchairs are just like a woman's perfect milk bath... Not homogenized, nor pasteurized... just up to your boobs..! So you're straight? So is spaghetti until we get hot n' wet! I am here because traditional relationships just aren't in the cards for me right now. I want to find YOU. Avail after work 3-5 pm daily, weekend noon til ??? Don't sit n' not say anything, give me a chance, where we all can enjoy this dance. Then go, leave, get the "f" out..! Unless I like you and you can push a wheelchair?

My Ideal Person JUST THINK. Do you need room to get away from the fam... tired of masturbating all alone? I just want to watch some hot steamy sexual beings. I am not gay, I just want live porn, come over masturbate n' go, leave, get the "f" out..!. Call me 23.5 hrs/7 for opportune/ bi appointment.

Guys in wheelchairs are just like a woman's perfect milk bath... Not homogenized, nor pasteurized... just up to your boobs..!

Then go, leave, get the "f" out!

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of disableddude8365's responses

  • 52 / male
  • Greensburg, Pennsylvania, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Groups
Birthdate: March 15, 1968
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Widowed
Height: 6 ft 1 in / 185-187 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: vice presitend
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: None/None
Circumcised: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English, Spanish, Hemp, pittsburgeese
Hair Color: Hair? What Hair?
Hair Length: Shaved
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: