Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
glass92422 69 / F
"Trying something different but Still Love Men."
Las Vegas, Nevada, United States
 
Standard Member Confirm ID
Last Visit: Yesterday

To view all of
glass92422's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of FuckBookHookups?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view glass92422's photos, and thousands more!
  • 36,287 Members Online NOW!*
  • 91,860 New photos this week!
  • 103,705,495 Active Members!*
 
Status
glass92422 69/F
Las Vegas, Nevada
Need points to reply to any questions on IM.
Introduction
I am Bi-Curious and interested in meeting a person with same interest, I am also a VERY, VERY, VERY DISCREET person and will treat the same, please no drama, let's have fun and call it a day unless it turn into something else. Also, not into group anything or sharing, prefer one on one. Please, please understand NO ONE under 60 years old, I will not answer your comment or reply to you, not into younger men or women. I CAN NOT HOST, please understand.

My Ideal Person Someone nice, caring, fun person and disease free as I am. Not into drama, not going out in public, hope you are a private person also. Someone that can host if need be.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Don't have any

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Receiving Oral Sex, Have never gave Oral, Would like try.

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Willingness to freely discuss and try anything

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Any woman giving Oral, do not have be a celebrity.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of glass92422's responses

Information
  • 69 / female
  • Las Vegas, Nevada, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men or Women
Birthdate: November 25, 1950
Hometown: Hometown, American Samoa
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 5 in / 165-167 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: What Ever
Race: Black
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Bra Size: 38 / 85 C
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: