jpaul8 61 / M
"casual interaction"
Bellevue, Washington, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: February 28, 2002

To view all of
jpaul8's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of FuckBookHookups?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view jpaul8's photos, and thousands more!
  • 59,169 Members Online NOW!*
  • 120,986 New photos this week!
  • 114,899,133 Active Members!*
Friends Network
sideoflove
Online NOW!
Washington, United States
sxymbod
Online NOW!
Nevada, United States
G_Spot421
Washington, United States
pete4sex2
Differdange, Luxembourg
vergotaaa_gdl
Jalisco, Mexico
afternoonfun43
Montana, United States
lenk26
Washington, United States
Mattandbrandy84
Washington, United States
twm1964
Washington, United States
 
Status
jpaul8 61/M
Bellevue, Washington
Introduction
I am a warm nice guy whose wife has lost interest in sex. I would like to meet a woman who would be interested in a FWB. I find the idea of initially meeting a woman, having coffee and seeing if there is any chemistry. Heck even if there is chemistry the whole idea of maybe being intimate is exciting and if we both are to afraid to go forward having coffee would have been titillating. I enjoy good food, good wine, working out, and hiking. I love having sex during a long hike in a secluded beautiful spot.

My Ideal Person A mature women who is interested in getting to know a man through a lunch or coffee. Then who knows.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
I'd love to watch another couple have sex while the
woman watches me and tells me I have a small dick.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of jpaul8's responses

Information
  • 61 / male
  • Bellevue, Washington, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: August 12, 1960
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Short/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: