Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
jt_rain_ 26 / M
"Feel free to send a message"
Albuquerque, New Mexico, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: September 10, 2020

To view all of
jt_rain_'s photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of FuckBookHookups?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view jt_rain_'s photos, and thousands more!
  • 99,483 Members Online NOW!*
  • 79,898 New photos this week!
  • 105,525,167 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Joesupforfun2
Online NOW!
Renfrewshire, United Kingdom
copnurse1
Online NOW!
Alberta, Canada
funlovingguy414
Online NOW!
Maine, United States
bointampa
Florida, United States
csuk4u
California, United States
4_Papito
Illinois, United States
XXwantitallXX2
Michigan, United States
muffman2007
New Mexico, United States
Lexxy_Sexy
Florida, United States
 
Status
jt_rain_ 26/M
Albuquerque, New Mexico
Introduction
Hi. I thought I would finally fill in this 'About Me' section. My name's JT and I joined this site to meet as many new people as possible. For the time being my encounters are limited to what we can try virtually, but eventually (maybe January or February 2021?) I plan to start doing in-person meetups again. Here are some answers to questions I've been getting a lot on here just in case you're interested: I work out 4-5 times per week with special emphasis on chest. My pictures are all recent (latest being December 2020). As pictures get too old I'll probably replace them with similar, newer versions. Yes I'm into older people. I tend to go for people around my age but that's not a requirement. I am bi-curious but have very little experience with men. My dick is average size, it's just that the head gets really swollen so it looks/feels bigger. Thanks for reading and feel free to send a message!

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Creativity/Kinkiness level

View more of jt_rain_'s responses

Information
  • 26 / male
  • Albuquerque, New Mexico, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: December 1, 1994
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Race: Mixed
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: No
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: