maleforboth 52 / 52 / C
"Looking for great sex"
Jackson, New Jersey, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: This week

To view all of
maleforboth's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of FuckBookHookups?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view maleforboth's photos, and thousands more!
  • 61,490 Members Online NOW!*
  • 99,853 New photos this week!
  • 111,252,227 Active Members!*
Friends Network
clintonfunguynsa
Online NOW!
New Jersey, United States
pleased2bnude
Online NOW!
New Jersey, United States
sweetnplayful90
Online NOW!
New Jersey, United States
imready4it2020
Online NOW!
New York, United States
Rallycouple
Dubai, United Arab Emirates
lefty3215
New Jersey, United States
Depfortduo
New Jersey, United States
cnjcpl4fun2015
New Jersey, United States
Mommas_boy
Pennsylvania, United States
 
Status
maleforboth 52/C
Jackson, New Jersey
Introduction
WE WILL NOT ANSWER ANY EMAILS OR IMs IF YOU DO NOT SEND US A PICTURE OR HAVE ONE ON YOUR PROFILE. THANKS Classy good looking couple. We are very sexual, We only play together. We are very real.

My Ideal Person We are looking for a male for a MMF. We are also looking for a couple for same room sex and we would love to play with a passable TS/TV. We prefer our partners be well groomed and not real hairy.
NO ONE UNDER 35 and if you email us and expect a response please attach a picture if there arent any on your profile. NO PICTURE NO RESPONSE

NO ONE UNDER 35!!!!

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
Anywhere

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Fetishes, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc.

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of maleforboth's responses

Information
  • 52/52 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Jackson, New Jersey, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Prefer not to say / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Couples (2 men) or Trans
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: March 8, 1969 May 4, 1969
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: 6 ft 4 in / 193-195 cm 5 ft 3 in
Body Type: Athletic Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college) BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Catholic Catholic
Male Endowment: Long/Thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80 C
Hair Color: Brown Blonde
Hair Length: Short Medium
Eye Color: Blue Blue