Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
njguy063 45 / M
"nj single bi sexual guy single and looking"
Jersey City, New Jersey, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: May 20, 2018

To view all of
njguy063's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of FuckBookHookups?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view njguy063's photos, and thousands more!
  • 52,596 Members Online NOW!*
  • 77,774 New photos this week!
  • 104,827,303 Active Members!*
Friends Network
sisski
Online NOW!
New York, United States
frkybckdoorcd
New Mexico, United States
jillNY1
New York, United States
Shaniel1234
New Jersey, United States
ColleenGurl
New Jersey, United States
CDKITTY
Illinois, United States
steph7213
Missouri, United States
AmandaCD2017
New York, United States
Mskayla36
New York, United States
 
Status
njguy063 45/M
Jersey City, New Jersey
Introduction
i am 5"6 brown hair hazel eyes brown hair single and looking im under standing and im sweet kind and loveing and sexual I love to cook clean gave massagess I ahve foot and toe fetlish im under standing kind and love and I have good heart im lovble and I dont go for looks or juge people by a cover of a book im loveing careing good heart and sweet and kind a very loveble and I am very sexual

My Ideal Person some one who is fun loveing careing good understnading and very sexual like me who dont go for looks or juge people by a gaver of book who will like me for who i am

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience

View more of njguy063's responses

Information
  • 45 / male
  • Jersey City, New Jersey, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: March 1, 1975
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 6 in / 167-170 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a heavy smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: n/a
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: No
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: