Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
sxncndyhere1 41 / F
"Fraysexual Straight BDSM Submissive"
Albany, New York, United States
 
Standard Member
Photo verified
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: October 10, 2021

To view all of
sxncndyhere1's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of FuckBookHookups?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view sxncndyhere1's photos, and thousands more!
  • 56,080 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,675 New photos this week!
  • 110,462,077 Active Members!*
Friends Network
36dsCummedOn
Online NOW!
New York, United States
Yankeefan420
Online NOW!
New Jersey, United States
Scorpiokinggg
New York, United States
rockymtnfun29
Nevada, United States
tallandbald34
New York, United States
graemebos
Vermont, United States
Gliss6
Connecticut, United States
imasexualbeing
New York, United States
Littlefallsbull
New York, United States
 
Status
sxncndyhere1 41/F
Albany, New York
I now have a private chat room.
Introduction
Submissive. Standard member. A Fraysexual is someone who gets turned on by sex with a stranger. Prefer one on one with a dominant male, virtual OK, turned on by power plays, role play (teacher/student, doctor/patient, boss/secretary), sucking cock, forced exhibition, reluctance & nonconsent role play, lactation and tit slapping, ropes, blindfolds, submission, doggystyle and more. Not into water play, rimming, pain, or abuse. Not into groups, submissive or switch men, not into women.

My Ideal Person Experienced tutor

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
any, whichever

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Light Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Slave/Master, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc., Blindfolds

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
No

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've done it so many times that I've forgotten how to type with two hands.

View more of sxncndyhere1's responses

Information
  • 41 / female
  • Albany, New York, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: January 1, 1980
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: Ample
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Secretary
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Bra Size: 36 / 80 D
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses