Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
tightsmoothfuck 32 / M
"If you're fit and like my ass, let's chat :)"
Toronto, Ontario, Canada
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: September 28, 2011

To view all of
tightsmoothfuck's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of FuckBookHookups?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view tightsmoothfuck's photos, and thousands more!
  • 38,311 Members Online NOW!*
  • 86,684 New photos this week!
  • 107,697,713 Active Members!*
Friends Network
wannahumpalot307
Wyoming, United States
SportStudJake
California, United States
Latch81
New Mexico, United States
Single34guy
Ontario, Canada
freecookies
Colorado, United States
GengisKahn48
Missouri, United States
rm_ezpz76
Iowa, United States
perfecttiming101
Ontario, Canada
chad3332
California, United States
 
Status
tightsmoothfuck 32/M
Toronto, Ontario , Canada
all muscle guys k tightadamcohen
Introduction
K - tightadamcohen Out of points so if you want to msg me give me some points or kyk :) athletic 100% POWER bottom here with a great ass. I like fit, masculine men who know how to work an ass like mine. All FIT and muscular guys to the front of the line. Let’s chat.

My Ideal Person fit, muscular, hung men

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
I'm naked on my knees deep throating a hot muscle guy's
cock, getting him hard, slapping his cock on my tongue tasting
his pre when another muscle dude walks in and i start
sucking both their cock until one of them slides his cock
deep inside my tight ass while I deep throat. I get pounded
and tag teamed until one blows his load in my ass and the other
cums all over my face. HOT

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Role Playing, Threesomes, Massage, swallowing

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
CHris Hemsworth can drill anytime ;)

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of tightsmoothfuck's responses

Information
  • 32 / male
  • Toronto, Ontario, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Gay
Looking For:  Men or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: January 1, 1989
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Attached
Height: 175-177 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: Advertising
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: