time269 51 / M
"I’m a discreet man secure in my sexuality and enjoys others with the same security and discretion. looking for friends with benefits that would like to get together from time to time."
Nashville, Tennessee, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: May 24, 2010

To view all of
time269's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of FuckBookHookups?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view time269's photos, and thousands more!
  • 56,372 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,805 New photos this week!
  • 112,065,565 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Veryinterestedus
Kentucky, United States
Curious91280
Tennessee, United States
Nashville_Milf
Tennessee, United States
rod_rider6969
Colorado, United States
deepbj8
Missouri, United States
Dlgiver
Kentucky, United States
Xxxxbbcxxx4me
Florida, United States
hottgrlnal
Alabama, United States
SoftServeSub
Tennessee, United States
 
Status
time269 51/M
Nashville, Tennessee
Introduction
looking for discreet man that wants to hook up now and then. Been long time since I been with a man. I like woman but I crave a big hard cock now and then. I love the way a large hard cock feels in my hand, mouth and most of all inside me. looking forward to having that exited felling when your with the same sex. I love the taste cum and often crave it! Their is nothing better when a man explodes a big warm load in my mouth. The taste just makes me harder and want more. I'm looking forward to siting on a big hard throbbing cock again. per must be clean, discreet, and no BS. I"m 6'1 220 fit and have a 8inc shaved cock, balls and ass. will have pitchers soon. looking forward to meeting some one with similar craving or fantasy's.;)

My Ideal Person Laid-back person that enjoys life and the Secret pleasures it has to offer. Someone who is secure in their sexuality!

Information
  • 51 / male
  • Nashville, Tennessee, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or Trans
Birthdate: May 16, 1970
Travels to: oxford, Connecticut
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 1 in / 185-187 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: Master's degree
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
My Trophy Case: