twohott41 56 / 56 / C
"Ready for fun"
Upstate, South Carolina, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: August 16, 2008

To view all of
twohott41's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of FuckBookHookups?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view twohott41's photos, and thousands more!
  • 69,344 Members Online NOW!*
  • 120,986 New photos this week!
  • 114,898,570 Active Members!*
Friends Network
pussyand8inch
Online NOW!
North Carolina, United States
NCsissyslut
Online NOW!
North Carolina, United States
StudlyMcFunPants
Michigan, United States
Cumshooting247
South Carolina, United States
raptorred2
Georgia, United States
hungryblackguy34
South Carolina, United States
9inches742
Alabama, United States
Deeeznutz005
Oregon, United States
tazzie16642
Kent, United Kingdom
 
Status
twohott41 56/C
Upstate, South Carolina
Looking for Big Dicks!
Introduction
She loves the the softness of the female body. she has been with multiple females now and can't get enough. We are still open to men, women and couples. We will meet together or alone on occasion. We have met some great people here, and are actively looking for more.

My Ideal Person Looking for a couple, male or female that just wants hot sex. Would love to become great friends, but that is not a necessity. Wife loves to watch me pleasure another woman as I love to watch her with men and women,

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The beach, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), The middle of a park, An airplane, A movie theatre, The stands at a sporting event, Under a waterfall, My desk at work, A swimming pool or hot tub, A store dressing room, An elevator, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of twohott41's responses

Information
  • 56/56 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Upstate, South Carolina, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Couples (2 women) or Trans
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: August 12, 1965 March 30, 1966
Relocate?: No No
Height: 6 ft 3 in / 190-193 cm 5 ft 3 in
Body Type: BBM Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college) BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: management clerical
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Christian Christian
Male Endowment: Long/Very thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80 DD (E, if no DD)
Hair Color: Brown Blonde
Hair Length: Medium Medium
Eye Color: Blue Blue